yungnblk85 37 / M
"Looking for anything safe."
Inglewood, California, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: February 12, 2008

To view all of
yungnblk85's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view yungnblk85's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,165 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,083,330 Active Members!*
yungnblk85 37/M
Inglewood, California
WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. Hello to all. I'm young, black, and handsome man. I'm very mature and respectful. I'm tired of all the fake accounts and flakes on here. Hit me up if you serious. I'm into almost anything and like to try new things. Try to get to know me and you will find out that I'm a cool and relaxed per. I'm a discreet per. Not looking for a relationship just no strings attached fun or FWB. Please no drama!!!! I do have more pics if you want to see more let me know. I'm disease free and planning on staying that way. I will travel. I work full time and I'm very mature and respectful. Don't be afraid to hit me up. Update 4/15/19: I've been away for a while and now I'm back!

My Ideal Person I don't really have an ideal person but just keep it real with me and I'll keep it real with you...As long as you disease free and no drama.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Dru Hill, R. Kelly, Avant, and many more

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of yungnblk85's responses

  • 37 / male
  • Inglewood, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: March 1, 1985
Hometown: Inglewood, California, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Military/Government
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: