younghungstud08 35 / M
"what's up ladies, yes I said ladies not gentlemen"
Saint Louis, Missouri, United States
 
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
younghungstud08's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view younghungstud08's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,896 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,111 New photos this week!
  • 116,271,561 Active Members!*
Friends Network
WildTurkeys
New Zealand, New Zealand
TYBEE96
New York, United States
radar9158
Arkansas, United States
BornFree011
Washington, United States
larbin54
Lorraine, France
lkng4u4me4
Washington, United States
nuttlover
Louisiana, United States
s3xygurl1920
Pennsylvania, United States
funtopguynow
Washington, United States
 
Status
younghungstud08 35/M
Saint Louis, Missouri
Hello
Introduction
sex is my game. Dan is my name and I gotta say there ain't any shame

My Ideal Person Hey I am looking for females or couples any age welcome

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Deadmau5

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Pamela anderson

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of younghungstud08's responses

Information
  • 35 / male
  • Saint Louis, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: September 3, 1987
Travels to: all across the U.S., Missouri, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: army reserve
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: