yngwildcpl7404 42 / 37 / C
Ludowici, Georgia, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 23, 2010

To view all of
yngwildcpl7404's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view yngwildcpl7404's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,582 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,079,954 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Connecticut, United States
Queensland, Australia
Nevada, United States
Florida, United States
Georgia, United States
Missouri, United States
Sicilia, Italy
Maryland, United States
Florida, United States
yngwildcpl7404 42/C
Ludowici, Georgia
We are a 40/m and 35/f down to earth couple just on here for some good adult fun. All we ask is that you be real and upfront with us from the start. Everything else should fall into place. We prefer bisexual ladies first and foremost and have experience in these scenarios. Full swap couples (same or separate room) is next on our list - unfortunately it seems we can never find a couple we both like so it has been tough. Lastly, a single guy from time to time but first read the profile. If you don't read the profile (and it will be clear) you will either be ignored, blocked or both. There is someone for everyone but we may not be your flavor and that's ok - just browse the thousands of profiles on here and you will find your match. If you want to know more than what is on this profile, we can get to that after talking first.

My Ideal Person Couples-ages 25 through 45 (can go outside this range but it's a case by case basis), somewhat experienced or with little to no rules (we are not for the newbies), willing to travel, understand that life can get in the way at times, both height /weight proportionate, able to have a conversation and enjoy some laughs with. Couples, if you have more rules then the federal government, we are not for you. If it is ok for blowjobs and pussies to be licked but kissing is off-limits, then we are not for you. We are in this to have a great time with great people, not have a rule book laying next to us to ensure all 1,999 rules are followed.

We apologize for how blunt we are however, this is the only way to get across to some of you. We know what we want and we will not settle - you shouldn't either. If you ask us to go against what we want, bye bye you will be blocked and ignored. This lifestyle can be a lot of fun, when it's done the right way!

Females- ages 21-45, single (don't need any drama so please don't bring any), bisexual preferred but not a must, willing to travel, able to hold a conversation and have some laughs with us, height/weight proportionate (not looking for stick figures or Barbie), great hygiene, shaved or at least closely trimmed and 100% real (no time for the fakes and we know who they are). We have been in this lifestyle for 14 years and we can usually spot a fake when we see it so save it for the newbies!

Males- ****GUYS YOU ARE A DIME A DOZEN ON THIS WEBSITE - AVERAGE WON'T GET YOU ANYWHERE - YOU MUST STAND APART FROM THE OTHERS IF YOU THINK YOU WILL HAVE A SHOT - IF YOU DON'T FALL INTO THE CATEGORY OF WHAT WE ARE LOOKING FOR THEN YOU REALLY REALLY HAVE TO STAND OUT - DON'T WASTE OUR TIME AND WE WON'T WASTE YOURS**** That being said, guys be between the ages of 25 and 45 (exceptions will and can be made for those unique circumstances), great shape (no beer bellies - if you look down and can't see your cock then please don't bother - if you look in the mirror and don't see abdominals, don't waste our time), hygiene conscious, good teeth (not yellow, not stained, not missing etc., willing to travel, respectful, between 6 to 9 inches in length a decent girth (Man-scaped) and someone that loves to eat pussy and actually knows how to (this has been the big let down).

View more of yngwildcpl7404's responses

  • 42/37 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Ludowici, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: July 12, 1980 August 18, 1985
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Important Important
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Catholic Catholic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Blonde Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Blue Green
Glasses or Contacts: None None