xgurl57 65 / T
"Looking for fun"
lake dallas, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 6, 2014

To view all of
xgurl57's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view xgurl57's photos, and thousands more!
  • 28,018 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,073,570 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Giselle23608
Virginia, United States
TallSouthernDom
Tennessee, United States
HornyNympho53
Connecticut, United States
Beachbum5743
Missouri, United States
cdsubginger
North Carolina, United States
highheelcrazy4
Illinois, United States
goalieboy4u
Texas, United States
vbhan81
Lower Saxony, Germany
montena681
Texas, United States
 
Status
xgurl57 65/T
lake dallas, Texas
Introduction
xdresser who enjoys pleasing and teasing, enjoys having fun with older mature men. I love sucking a nice cock while a guy watches or feeds me, and I don't mind being shared if he wants to with a friend. Also enjoys spanking and a little more extra kink, looking for a steady man for fun cannot host. Men who wear jock straps and sexy tight underware cum to the front of the line. I’m bport57 for a kicking good time

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
having a threesome with older men, who treat me as a slut
for their use and enjoyment and shoot hot cum all over me
and then hold me down and spank me till I cum in my panites

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A store dressing room, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of xgurl57's responses

Information
  • 65 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • lake dallas, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Trans
Birthdate: February 25, 1957
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some grad school
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Male Endowment: Short/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 40 / 90 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: