wtwmip48 40 / M
"Looking for fun times"
Independence, Iowa, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: January 18, 2007

To view all of
wtwmip48's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wtwmip48's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,529 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,948 New photos this week!
  • 118,025,965 Active Members!*
Friends Network
RoughMeUpBad
Iowa, United States
SexyTash6969
Iowa, United States
daddysmichele
Wisconsin, United States
whore44
Iowa, United States
CherryOnTop2318
Iowa, United States
Lik2blow
Iowa, United States
Emily_Wathson
Minnesota, United States
Queenbj79
Iowa, United States
Biiowa319
Iowa, United States
 
Status
wtwmip48 40/M
Independence, Iowa
wouldnt mind having a nice cock fuck my ass soon....or a nice pussy to eat. If I could have both at the same time....mmmmm!!!!!!
Introduction
i wanna have some discreet fun with anyone that may be interested. if you are looking for the same hit me up and lets see what can happen! I really love giving oral to the ladies...i especially love it when a women cums all over my face!!!! My gold membership is expiring soon & I doubt I will renew.

My Ideal Person Not sure that I have an ideal person in regards to looks seeing as I'm not most people's cup of tea body wise but I am just looking for someone who is open to experiencing all different types of sexual fun & seeing what we like & what maybe we don't

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of wtwmip48's responses

Information
  • 40 / male
  • Independence, Iowa, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: March 18, 1982
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: BBM
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Short/Thin
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: