woodyngrace1993 54 / 52 / C
"BI Couple but Grace is taking a break from lifestyle. Not got so can't read messages."
Delaware, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: January 29, 2015

To view all of
woodyngrace1993's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view woodyngrace1993's photos, and thousands more!
  • 33,483 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,085,187 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Srob35
Ohio, United States
tommycalahan68
Ohio, United States
Seanisthedon
Ohio, United States
CapitalCpl87
Maryland, United States
jayt4fun36
Ohio, United States
26sweetnslow
Ohio, United States
J614W
Ohio, United States
JusBlze614
Ohio, United States
QTadashiQ
Ohio, United States
 
Status
woodyngrace1993 54/C
Delaware, Ohio
Wife is on break. Hubby is free to play. Not gold members so we can not read emails
Introduction
Update Oct 2022 Grace lost her sister at the end of December and her dad at the beginning of January. She is taking a break from the lifestyle until she gets her groove back. For the time being Woody will be the only one online most of the time. Grace would like Woody to find a FWB until she is back in the game. We know it sounds like BS but she is willing to video/voice or in person verify. Please be respectful. If you think we are fakes then so be it, don't contact us. We are a BI Couple that has been married for 28+ years. If you don't like a little fluff then we are not the couple for you. We may look like your chubby neighbors but we are a fun to play with. We both get off on making others feel great. We are both bi. When playing with a couple we understand that both may not be. We will respect any boundaries that you have. We would prefer bi-comfortable single guys. We do not expect the men to reciprocate but would like you to be okay with receiving. We are not into real pain (light spanking, nibbling is OK), humiliation, anything illegal or that belongs in a toilet. Grace is not into anal (yet 😋) but really enjoys her ass licked and teased. She gets turned on watching or thinking about him playing alone with couples, women or men. He still is not comfortable with her playing with men alone. It is not a jealousy issue, more of a safety thing. He cannot in all fairness say no. She understands this and chooses to not play alone with men. He is fine with ladies or couples we know.

My Ideal Person Our ideal person would be someone who is comfortable in their own skin, that likes to have a good time with friends and is respectful.

We would like to meet for dinner/drinks/coffee first to get to know one another and see where it goes. We will not meet at a hotel after a 5 min chat session.

WARNING: Any institutions, or private citizens, using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Journey, U2, Black Sabath, Michael Jackson and Pat Bennatar

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Him Milia Kunis Her Sean Connery or Brad Pitt

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of woodyngrace1993's responses

Information
  • 54/52 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Delaware, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 14, 1968 August 14, 1970
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Ample Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: IT engineer Medical Field
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual Christian
Male Endowment: Short/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 42 / 95 D
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Blue Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses None