wolfpup1231000 49 / M
"i am hung like a "
Akron, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 22, 2019

To view all of
wolfpup1231000's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wolfpup1231000's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,395 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,948 New photos this week!
  • 118,056,023 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Darleen4daytime
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
mslyndamahogany4
Pennsylvania, United States
69throatfuckftm
Virginia, United States
NikiiLove4u
Ohio, United States
ShesACutiee
Maryland, United States
Vnessaness
Ohio, United States
Sexyginagurl68
Ohio, United States
HeadRx4u
Ohio, United States
balloonz2
Maryland, United States
 
Status
wolfpup1231000 49/M
Akron, Ohio
yes i am a very sexy hot good looking male with a fit body i should of have been a model
Introduction
i just love big long ts dicks with big sexy asses and big tits i am a party animal i love to party i love to grill cook watch movies go camping and fishing as well im laid back very down to earth and very easy to get along with

My Ideal Person is the same as me

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
i love diffrent flavores of fruit body oils perfurbaley
stawberries

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, im very open minded, im game for anything

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, have fun

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
sandra bullock

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of wolfpup1231000's responses

Information
  • 49 / male
  • Akron, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Trans
Birthdate: June 30, 1973
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: retired
Race: Mixed
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Very long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, none
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None