wmbf4kink 39 / 36 / C
"kinkier the better....."
birmingham, Alabama, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 24, 2018

To view all of
wmbf4kink's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wmbf4kink's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,170 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,529,183 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Ohio, United States
Norfolk, United Kingdom
Alabama, United States
Alabama, United States
Michigan, United States
Alabama, United States
Florida, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Alabama, United States
wmbf4kink 39/C
birmingham, Alabama
looking for a cock to suck. Spunnnnn
we are a very very kinky mixed couple. 30 year old submissive black female, standing 5'1 and packing an amazingly fabulous bubble butt shaved bald front and rear. a succulent, tight pussy that can loves an intensely long, deep workout. loves showing off her super sexy body and a lil' public play. he is 34. tall and slim at 6'2.shaved bald front and rear with a big white cock, gorgeous mushroom head. loves plugs, cock rings and edging for hours.

My Ideal Person edgers, porn goons, proud sluts, tgirls, bbc, mommies & big cocked daddies...

-send an educated message if ya dig'

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
(both of us) we have a daddy kink..and would love to please
daddy in any way he wants! our secret hehe..

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, M-Edging for hours and hours to kinky porn., F-Daddies,

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of wmbf4kink's responses

  • 39/36 / Couple (man/woman)
  • birmingham, Alabama, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Not applicable
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Yes
Birthdate: October 5, 1982 August 4, 1986
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm 5 ft 1 in
Body Type: Slim/Petite Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I am a heavy recreational drug user Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Some college
Race: Caucasian Black
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 32 / 70 C
Hair Color: Blonde Black
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Hazel Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None