winsie_sex 38 / F
"Addicted to bullet type sexy toy and public sex activity"
Hong Kong, Hong Kong
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
winsie_sex's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view winsie_sex's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,884 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 114,083,740 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Cambridgeshire, United Kingdom
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
Missouri, United States
buskerud, Norway
hong kong, Hong Kong
New South Wales, Australia
Canterbury, New Zealand
Pennsylvania, United States
Quebec, Canada
winsie_sex 38/F
Hong Kong, , Hong Kong
I am normal user, if you want to chat in chat room, u need to use 17 points to unlock me. thx
You are welcome to read my blog if you want to know more about me. I prefer mature foreigner (not include Indian). So if you are gewlio, don't be shy and contact me. 我現在暫無打算認識任何亞洲人,謝謝。 If you have anything want me to test and write a test report to you. Please send me message and I will send you my contact to you. Here're items that I may test: Toys, panties, stockings, pantyhose, dress, shirt, suit, skirt, shoes.

My Ideal Person Seduce my mind is the most important before sex.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Sex inside a any vehicle

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Guys with strong arm

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of winsie_sex's responses

  • 38 / female
  • Hong Kong, Hong Kong
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: January 23, 1984
Travels to: Hong Kong, Hong Kong
Hometown: Hong Kong, Hong Kong, Hong Kong
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 157-160 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: IT
Race: Asian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 34 / 75 C
Speaks: Chinese (Cantonese), English, Bengali
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: