wingnut448 69 / M
"I am looking for a partner in crime.wanting a"
Tolono, Illinois, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: May 5, 2017

To view all of
wingnut448's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wingnut448's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,006 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,316,539 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Dusty9631
Illinois, United States
vicki812
Illinois, United States
Juicy_Jane0108
Indiana, United States
Lauren29170
Indiana, United States
Explorer898
Illinois, United States
Rantoul60
Illinois, United States
Violetblacked
Illinois, United States
wesley581000
Missouri, United States
taru45
Illinois, United States
 
Status
wingnut448 69/M
Tolono, Illinois
Introduction
A little about me I am an outdoors type have a bass boat so like to be on the water, I also like to dance go to comedy shows and just go out and have fun. I am very oral love the taste of a woman and enjoy using my tounge to make a woman cum. But I am versitial enjoy role play and can get naughty lol.so if you like what I have to say just say hi and lets be friends.

My Ideal Person No ideal person just a good person and a lady that likes to have fun in and out of the bed room. Not looking for barbie just a lady that likes to play.

Information
  • 69 / male
  • Tolono, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 24, 1953
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I am a heavy recreational drug user
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: White
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: