windsor_cpl2 57 / 57 / C
"Cuming back to Vegas May 15-22 2018"
Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
windsor_cpl2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view windsor_cpl2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,432 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,986 New photos this week!
  • 114,883,264 Active Members!*
Friends Network
clubg24
Nevada, United States
chloeandcarlos
Nevada, United States
Mzbehaving_II
Arizona, United States
n2fun2017
Nevada, United States
 
Status
windsor_cpl2 57/C
Las Vegas, Nevada
Introduction
Lets have some fun We have talked of picking up a guy on and off for a few years. She runs hot and cold on it so things have to be right and she has to be ready should the opportunity happen. She has told me should the opportunity happen while in Vegas this time she will go along with it I know the safest way is to take a few steps and set up the possibility with out her knowing its a set up so she is more comfortable going along with things. THE most important thing is she is not to know we set this up. IF you slip up and make any mention of anything that tips her off I am dead meat for getting a piece of ass for even my self that night let alone both of us. So when we meet all this back ground work stays hidden. She does not know how I plan to lick her clit and pussy while your inside her and you doing the same when I am in side of her so don't talk about it we will just do it when the opportunity happens. If this is not something your comfortable with both giving and receiving then let me know as it will happen right away to be sure all is fine and happen more through out the night. We have played with cpls before this will be a first with just a guy non gold so follow Windsor_cpl at outlook dot Getaway to Vegas May 15 - May 22 2018 a non planned meeting with a couple would be fun too....>:)

My Ideal Person open minded cpls and males

Information
  • 57/57 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 5, 1965 January 5, 1965
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Prefer not to say
Occupation: Sexologest Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A Prefer not to say
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None