wild24u 52 / 48 / C
"looking for fwb"
Cornwall, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 13, 2012

To view all of
wild24u's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wild24u's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,557 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,348,070 Active Members!*
Friends Network
BriNJase2005
Ontario, Canada
rm_matt13merk
Ontario, Canada
jodot1220
Quebec, Canada
7john1963
Kentucky, United States
rm_bshspp1970
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
wild24u 52/C
Cornwall, Ontario , Canada
Introduction
We are. A married couple interested in meeting with male or female or Cpl to have fun with,, Friends with benefits. . we are easy going and like to party hard and have fun,, she is bi him straight, looking for a good fun time tonight, let us know and talk to us.. must be very descrete,,, and be able to party hard we host...please send face picture.and be Real...to many fakes on here.. hope to hear from you.. please tell us about yourselfs..thanks Wild24u...

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Threesomes, gang bang more than 2 men, haveing more than 2 women

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of wild24u's responses

Information
  • 52/48 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Cornwall, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 11, 1970 October 26, 1974
Relocate?: No No
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Occupation: Other Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 B
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Eye Color: Brown Blue