wetjessica4u 42 / 41 / C
"Hot couple looking to have fun."
Apex, North Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 21, 2017

To view all of
wetjessica4u's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wetjessica4u's photos, and thousands more!
  • 34,599 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,057,907 Active Members!*
Friends Network
matty19762009
North Carolina, United States
phatdickwavel
North Carolina, United States
soufloridaman01
Tennessee, United States
Xammy123
Illinois, United States
lookn4funkc2
Georgia, United States
SocalDPfan
North Carolina, United States
iwant2trybi
Missouri, United States
Joecookie380
South Carolina, United States
Rowegary
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
wetjessica4u 42/C
Apex, North Carolina
Introduction
Hey there! We are a happily married couple looking to have some fun with select people. My husband is active duty military and been deployed way to many times and he is straight. I am very bisexual so that is what we really look for. I have been with other guys but he is always present. I am professional employed and make really really good money so don't think just because I'm on this site I will drop what I am doing just to jump in the sack with you. If that's what you think then move your happy ass along.

My Ideal Person Educated women and couples that are open to new ideas. Friendship is a must and my husband makes initial communications with prospective friends.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
My desk at work

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of wetjessica4u's responses

Information
  • 42/41 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Apex, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 9, 1980 April 15, 1981
Relocate?: No No
Height: Prefer not to say 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Military Sales Rep
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Eye Color: Hazel Inconsistent/Variable
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts None