westpac1947a 75 / M
"Basic member so can't read messages - reach me on IM"
Pleasantville, New Jersey, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: January 6, 2014

To view all of
westpac1947a's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view westpac1947a's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,955 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,336,151 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Ryndis
Pennsylvania, United States
lvversguy
Pennsylvania, United States
njbi6363
New Jersey, United States
phllarry
Pennsylvania, United States
oiledupforyou
Maryland, United States
nealnbob4use
New Jersey, United States
slavestevie
Pennsylvania, United States
1cielohot
New York, United States
SabrinaSmith2
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
westpac1947a 75/M
Pleasantville, New Jersey
Standard member here so unable to read messages. Hit me up on IM or reach out at my name here at the gee m4il d0t c0m
Introduction
Commitment-wise, I just want a secret no-strings fling that gives us both what we're missing. When I'm out driving I feel completely free on my motorcycle. The philosophy I live by is leave no traces... just warm memories of the best sex we ever had. To me, traveling means having no fixed address. I've reached the point where my marriage just isn't doing it for me. I need something else in my life. When I'm at home alone, I divide my time between the television and the computer. If you want to try and reach me try my name here at the gee m4il d0t c0m. If you contact me please be discreet. I'll do the same for you. I'm not changing my life, but I want to explore a few new options and see how it works out. I look forward to whatever life brings. Bi-top, MWM, 69, 5'10", 195 hwp, average/thick, cut & shaved, ddf. Enjoy breast/nipple play, eating pussy, being sucked, rimmed, nude massages, showering together, erotic photography, fun in the sun/outdoors and of course tapping a nice pussy and or ass. Open to other activities as well. Available to play most mornings and early afternoons (6 am till around 2 pm). Can't host, but can travel to you as long as the roads are dry (don't ride my cycle on wet slippery roads) only thing I like to ride that is wet and slippery would be you. happym;

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Ventures, Beach Boys

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage, Would like to try anal

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No -

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of westpac1947a's responses

Information
  • 75 / male
  • Pleasantville, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: August 9, 1947
Hometown: Atlantic City, New Jersey, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: