westernman64 60 / M
"Greetings. I enjoy bright women with lots of curves."
Ventura, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: October 31, 2004

Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view westernman64's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,222 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,407,678 Active Members!*
Friends Network
36ddsweets
Texas, United States
Brinarn
New York, United States
SophiaShares
Massachusetts, United States
CurvaceousHunnny
New Mexico, United States
backupplans
Hawaii, United States
MiluLove_
California, United States
DorthyMae
Louisiana, United States
NaughtyCurves7
California, United States
LawnieLove
Indiana, United States
 
Status
westernman64 60/M
Ventura, California
Introduction
(Want a pic??? Simply ask, but my job requires not having one online. I can instruct you on where to go to see me). A good looking 42 yr old, southern cal bachelor. I like to laugh, enjoy life and it's journey. I prefer voluptuous, full figured, busty and buxom women. I love playing with a woman's upper curves. I also enjoy literature, reading, good films and relaxing. If we meet, bring your fav toys, as I quite enjoy playing with a woman with her favorite toys---its a fun way to make a woman moan in ecstacy.

My Ideal Person I only practice SAFE sex...i love to kiss, fondle, play with a womans breasts, provide full body massage...kissing, fondling, getting my fingers wet, playing with a woman with her fav TOYS, lots of breasts sucking, having my cock stroked, oral treats for the both of us (as i love being sucked and i love the taste of a sweet tasting woman)if youre busty and love them played with, let me know..yummy, i do love long breast sucking sessions. I'm like jimminy crickett, i wanna live to be 103 ! Yet i do love to hear a woman moan in pleasure.

Information
  • 60 / male
  • Ventura, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 8, 1962
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None