werreal08 49 / 43 / C
"looking for hung men and couples"
bloomington, Illinois, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 30, 2007

To view all of
werreal08's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view werreal08's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,133 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,324,510 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Ontario, Canada
Maryland, United States
Illinois, United States
Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Texas, United States
Illinois, United States
werreal08 49/C
bloomington, Illinois
looking for some xxx fun this monday night at 11pm our place
we are happy married and swing for fun we are not looking 2 replace anybody just love sex with others im j , 5 blonde and bi c , 8 inch cock and very thick and str8 we love music movies etc I WOULD LOVE FOR A HUNG MALE 2 CUM AND FUCK ME WHILE MY HUB IS IN THE OTHER ROOM,I WOULD LOVE FOR YOU CUM ON MY BIG TITS OR IN MOUTH OR IN MY TIGHT WHITE PUSSY JUST AS LONG AS YOU FILM IT SO I CAN MAKE MY HUB WATCH IT ...\8WE are also looking for couples that dont mind my hub being over weight.I LOVE single men but i do want some pussy 2

My Ideal Person hung males any race bi females couples that are real we are tired of those posers that just want 2 or meet at a club or bar we dont do that we like a little exchange pics phone and meet and then if things go right we have the real fun lol

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of werreal08's responses

  • 49/43 / Couple (man/woman)
  • bloomington, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: September 25, 1973 June 29, 1979
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: BBM Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 C
Hair Color: Black Blonde
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Brown Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None Contacts