werfunfriends 51 / 52 / C
"We use this profile name elsewhere... as standard members we cannot read your messages. If you are paying members,,view our pictures and videos. We would love to hear from you. You will however have to reach out elsewhere. We are very real!!! Don't be shy!"
Union, Kentucky, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: June 1, 2009

To view all of
werfunfriends's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view werfunfriends's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,584 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,501 New photos this week!
  • 117,225,418 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Alabama, United States
Michigan, United States
New York, United States
Arizona, United States
Kentucky, United States
Maryland, United States
New York, United States
Illinois, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
werfunfriends 51/C
Union, Kentucky
Please show us some love by commenting and clicking LIKE on our pictures and videos! Thank you. We are here to meet so don't be shy!
We are a straight male and bisexual female. He is always on never her. lets face it this can be painstaking, she doesn't have the time. we are real, you can trust us on that, or make us prove it. We are wanting to meet decent people with a naughty side, like us.

My Ideal Person Be respectful genuine in your efforts to meet us. Treat our time and us like you want to be treated. That'll be a great start. Also when we receive your messages we can't even look at them. Check out our videos, if you like them, get in touch with us another way

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of werfunfriends's responses

  • 51/52 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Union, Kentucky, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Single
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: June 4, 1971 March 28, 1970
Travels to: cincinnati, Ohio
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Catholic
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 D