wenlou 65 / 57 / C
"Hubby plays solo and we like foursomes or threesomes and Girl/Girl is always fun"
Hamilton, Ontario, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: November 3, 2000

To view all of
wenlou's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wenlou's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,145 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,411,291 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_danovany
New York, United States
Wayne_Marcia
Ontario, Canada
funcoouple4u6969
Michigan, United States
amberstarr67
New York, United States
orleanscpl4fun
Ontario, Canada
Jackjillnorthba
Ontario, Canada
333pitchka2
Ontario, Canada
rm_car5007
Ontario, Canada
Scaramouche6770
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
wenlou 65/C
Hamilton, Ontario , Canada
Introduction
These days hubby plays solo much more often with wife's blessing and encouragement for fun with other ladies and couples. We are a couple she's 56 and he's 64 looking to have some fun times with people who enjoy life as much as we do. We are open to your suggestions and in search of another couple where the lovely lady is bi and looking for girl/girl fun and pleasuring as being the start up of all four of us having a very good time. Of course like most couples here we are always open and in search of a single bi-lady to join us for some fun but we know they are very hard to come by. Hope you will take the time to drop us a note if we have caught your fancy and you want to chat more about having some fun together.

My Ideal Person Like Minded people who just like to have fun perhaps solo fun with hubby or else as a couple whether it be a single bi-lady or a couple where the lady is bi.

Information
  • 65/57 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Hamilton, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 29, 1957 October 13, 1964
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Some college
Race: Other Prefer not to say
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Very thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Black Brown
Eye Color: Brown Hazel