weluvsex724 61 / 60 / C
"We are free members so hard to communicate will be at Grand Bahia Principal in February"
Renfrew, Quintana Roo, Mexico
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 2, 2015

To view all of
weluvsex724's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view weluvsex724's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,191 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,428,181 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rendering4
Pennsylvania, United States
Guestime
Pennsylvania, United States
Trevormilo
Ohio, United States
wantedmarriedfem
Pennsylvania, United States
bernbern359
Pennsylvania, United States
j3019
Pennsylvania, United States
rm_Davena
Pennsylvania, United States
lookintolive69
Pennsylvania, United States
WerPatmunkey
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
weluvsex724 61/C
Renfrew, Quintana Roo , Mexico
Introduction
Happily married couple looking for fun with other couples and local single males. we do not need a long term friendship but if it works out that would be even better. We are looking for couples for sex. We are a member of DJ's Island. If you can't put at least a few current pictures on your profile than we feel you are either hiding something "single males" or your wife does not know you are doing this, no picture don't waste our time. We will always want a single male to host at his place for discretion and proof that he is really single, prefer to meet people close to us because of timing the meeting it makes it a lot easier to do on short notice. Define single male: NOT MARRIED or NO GIRLFRIEND. We like to have same room sex full swap with other couples and are looking for more friends to share some good times with. The MFM's we had were great. But truly couple' make for a much more enjoyable time.

My Ideal Person We will be staying at the Grand Bahia Principal in February looking for new friends.

Information
  • 61/60 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Renfrew, Quintana Roo, Mexico
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 19, 1960 January 30, 1962
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C