welove2eatpussy2 51 / 43 / C
"Looking for a horney female"
Austin, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 28, 2009

To view all of
welove2eatpussy2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view welove2eatpussy2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,802 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,501 New photos this week!
  • 117,225,651 Active Members!*
Friends Network
queheffner2
Louisiana, United States
rm_sexy3sums69
Massachusetts, United States
rm_jakett1
Arouca, Trinidad and Tobago
rm_x1luvs
Texas, United States
reax4u
San Fernando, Trinidad and Tobago
naughtyambition
nil, Trinidad and Tobago
coolwater9
barbados, Barbados
gazza2321
St George, Trinidad and Tobago
fun2beallnight
Texas, United States
 
Status
welove2eatpussy2 51/C
Austin, Texas
Well i finally got to eat some pussy. Me and my husband loved it. Can't wait till i get to do it again.
Introduction
Looking for a female for me and my husband to have some awsome sex with. We don't mind chatting and being friends with the males but right now we are just looking for females. Thank everyone for taking the time to view my profile. Standard contacts should be able to view and e-mail me. I hope you enjoy it.

My Ideal Person The ideal female will have to be someone that i am attracted to. Since i have never been with a woman i can't really tell you what that may be other then she must be clean and she dont have to be shaved but it must be neat.I know that their are a bunch of women on here that are probably trying to boost their ego, But that is not what we are here for it is either you are serious or not.You want to boost your ego go work at a strip club. No time for bullshit, so if you are serious contact us if not then move on. I am tired of people bullshitting us.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of welove2eatpussy2's responses

Information
  • 51/43 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Austin, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 2, 1971 March 2, 1979
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm 5 ft 0 in
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Race: Caucasian East Indian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C