weekdayfunwithU 59 / M
"Standard members can contact me! Fun wanted in SEastern PA/MD/DE"
Elkton, Maryland, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view weekdayfunwithU's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,314 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,420,857 Active Members!*
Friends Network
PlayanPassion
District of Columbia, United States
rm_juliemmhmm
Florida, United States
veryshyone2
Delaware, United States
rm_iam1hotmom
New Jersey, United States
rm_Nivea_girl
Pennsylvania, United States
watchmyjuicypuss
Maryland, United States
Needexcitement45
Pennsylvania, United States
GroupWithBenefit
Florida, United States
rm_hotyoungtina
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
weekdayfunwithU 59/M
Elkton, Maryland
looking for fun!!
Introduction
Pretty normal guy, white, 175lbs, 5' 9", beard, I work odd hours, for myself. Clean, dd free. I can be what you want - anonymous, rough, sweet, construction guy, repair man, daddy, Dr, you name it, I'll play! Really love to spank, tie you up, watch you, use toys, have a girl who sometimes plays too... etc.

My Ideal Person My user name is a bit of a misnomer these days! Life has changed and I find myself home at weekends more than the week, but most any time works with notice...
Want to experiment with something new? Whether you are 5' and 80lbs or 6' 2" and pregnant - email me...
Always wanted to masturbate for a stranger? - Play with my toys? That's me! Fantasies? Daddy or Dr issues? Tell me....
Some new sex method/position to try? Spanking!! Bondage! Forced! Oral, anal, tits, regular, toys, hand - That's me!
Pregnant? That's me! And love lactating women!
Anonymous sex? OK! Just want to be rubbed all over? Shower with someone? Bring a girlfriend? Sister? Mother? Flash a guy in a restaurant? Whatever you fantasize about - try me. Just leave the husband at home!
One time or regular occurrence. Much prefer my place, (I live alone, moderate safe house, or - your place/hotel/river bank/car whatever you choose. Must be clean and dd free of course. Email, let's do lunch etc. Or you can be lunch!
Can be generous to members - 18 - 25, let's talk.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Toby, Montgomery Gentry, Chris Ledoux, Travis Tritt

View more of weekdayfunwithU's responses

Information
  • 59 / male
  • Elkton, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 28, 1963
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None