warmhandstoo 71 / M
"I'm open to all"
Cleveland Hts, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: July 4, 2011

Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view warmhandstoo's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,784 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,123,811 Active Members!*
Friends Network
johnfrieman1234
Ohio, United States
HoneyLuv123
Ohio, United States
peli1234
Quebec, Canada
rm_Rach2161
Ohio, United States
patrickandell
Ohio, United States
whitenympho4bbc
Ohio, United States
manluvsex4
Ohio, United States
Squirts4you2
Ohio, United States
androgynarousal
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
warmhandstoo 71/M
Cleveland Hts, Ohio
Wanted Young BBC TG for summer fun.
Introduction
Hi everyone. I'm bi. D&D free. I love oral. I been on top all my life, but now I desire to bottom for the right tgurl. :D Either way is fine with me. Get together, weekdays or weekends. Afternoons are best. I enjoy short or no pubic hair. You don't have to shave, but keep it short an clean. You wouldn't go to a job interview with hair all over the place. I enjoy watching an uncut cock grow, it's like watching a turtle poking his head out from his shell.;) Not interested in endless emails. I find most of the people here are not serious. All of you out there playing games, please don't waste my time and pass me by. Photo available on request and mutual agreement. View my favorite photos to see what I like.

My Ideal Person My main interest today is in Black TGs 21 to 40 that enjoys being in charge and loves to Top. Looking for a female that can except the bi in me and is interested in a LTR .

Sorry, only interested in height and weight appropriate people, 21 to 55.

**WARNING**
Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies, projects, or any other purpose - You DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile, pictures or videos in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

Information
  • 71 / male
  • Cleveland Hts, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Trans
Birthdate: January 23, 1952
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Retired
Race: Black
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses