wannaknowwhen 64 / 61 / C
"Want someone to flash me"
Kent, Ohio, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: September 20, 2008

To view all of
wannaknowwhen's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wannaknowwhen's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,810 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,361,894 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
Ohio, United States
Nebraska, United States
Ohio, United States
Ohio, United States
Tennessee, United States
Ohio, United States
Arkansas, United States
Ohio, United States
wannaknowwhen 64/C
Kent, Ohio
She's bi-curious. We're looking for new experiences to enhance an already great sex life and hopefully make some new friends along the way. We are not into bed-hopping. We are D/D free, plan on staying that way, and expect the same. He's VERY creative and can last for hours. She has no inhibitions and loves to experiment. Both are very much into toys and oral. We are not into head games or drama. So please, serious inquiries only. We play together as a couple in same room only. We would prefer to meet for drinks and/or dinner first. See where it goes from there. We are not pushy. It's only going to happen if all involved are comfortable. We are discrete and hope that you will be too.

My Ideal Person Honesty & personality are a huge plus. Open-minded, secure, fun, adventurous, down to earth couple. Please have a profile and be ready to provide a face pic of both as we will also.

  • 64/61 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Kent, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Swinger Type: Just watching others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: October 1, 1957 June 10, 1961
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 1 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D