vannaalivia 26 / F
"Just thought I'd give this a shot :p"
Odessa, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 14, 2016

To view all of
vannaalivia's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view vannaalivia's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,694 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,650,947 Active Members!*
Friends Network
lickandstick375
Texas, United States
Dusty19892000
Texas, United States
jake8inches
Texas, United States
Tcashman0611
Texas, United States
Expontaneo67
Galicia, Spain
Tydana927
Texas, United States
Kinked_135
Texas, United States
Takeiteasy2016
Texas, United States
tallatxguy2018
Texas, United States
 
Status
vannaalivia 26/F
Odessa, Texas
Introduction
I truly couldn't care less if you know how short I am but the shortest option they have is 5'8" and I'm only 5'3" I ABSOLUTELY FUCKING LOVE MUSIC! I like just about any kind music (unless it's just trash, Tejano music,or polka) lol. I love going to concerts or just sitting around listening to music I expecially love it when someone can show me some badass new music that I haven't actually ever heard (which is kinda hard to do)... I can be a little crazy at times so it's best not to intentionally pissed me off :) I may be small but underestimating me could be the biggest mistake of your life .. otherwise I'm a very happy bubbly fun loving compassionate per and I love to make people laugh.♡♡ so if your a kick ass per feel free to hit me up:) .... (ps under no circumstances or reaing may anything on my profile expecially my photos be subject to use for any kind marketing or publicity or anything else for that matter).... and to the punk bitch who tried to blackmail me using my pictures on this website against me, YOUR A FUCKING MORON, and everyone else I hope you have a wonderful day/night.♡♡♡♡

Information
  • 26 / female
  • Odessa, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: April 18, 1996
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Bartender
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 32 / 70 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: