valpolicello5 67 / M
"Passionate Italian-American"
Darwin, Northern Territory, Australia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 23, 2005

Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view valpolicello5's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,559 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,316,539 Active Members!*
 
Status
valpolicello5 67/M
Darwin, Northern Territory , Australia
Introduction
I would love to meet an intelligent, sensual woman. I am a very intelligent, romantic, and passionate,healthcare professional. I know how to make a woman very happy and will do whatever she desires to let her experience sexual ecstasy. I have phenomenal endurance . I am very athletic, youthful and energetic. I still run marathons. I am also sensitive, kind, considerate, and love to laugh. I show a woman respect at all times. I will send you a photo, to your e-mail, after we connect and we both have a mutual interest. I am going to visit Kuala Lumpur and Jakarta in July, 2016 and adore Asian women. I will be moving to Kigali, Rwanda in August. African women are the sexiest.

My Ideal Person A passionate, romantic, and intelligent woman who is in touch with her sexuality. She should be adventurous and very sensual. I love fine dining, visiting the arts, enjoying some good red wine, romance, and making love for many many hours.
If she loves to travel that is an added plus.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, An airplane, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Food Play

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of valpolicello5's responses

Information
  • 67 / male
  • Darwin, Northern Territory, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: May 29, 1955
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Occupation: Medicine
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, French, Italian
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None