valerie1980ts 42 / T
"hi I'm Valerie, mtf transexual might be looking fun if it with the right and possible relatiionship"
Phoenoix, Arizona, United States
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: September 13, 2007

To view all of
valerie1980ts's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view valerie1980ts's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,096 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,061,778 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Arizona, United States
Online NOW!
Louisiana, United States
Arizona, United States
California, United States
Arizona, United States
Moselle, Luxembourg
California, United States
British Columbia, Canada
Arizona, United States
valerie1980ts 42/T
Phoenoix, Arizona
Currently trying finish up if some minor health stuff before I try find work and then decide if getting my own place or going to move
Hello I'm Valerie a mtf trans. I got long black hair , I like to listen to , classic rock, folk ,and heavy metal for music, looking for fun and a good time, maybe a long term relationship not really sure what else to say.. I'm hoping that the near future to get some FFS I think I would pretty hot with just a little work. I'm basic member here on the site so It looks like most of the time I can only read the first sentence in email for most cases I try at least respond back if I see the message . I hoping to get either my own place soon or room closer to town after that I'll be able to start seeing people

My Ideal Person I really don't have one as long that their nice and don't smell

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
The Killers, The Who, The Yardbirds, Simon and Garfunkel

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of valerie1980ts's responses

  • 42 / TS/TV/TG (Transsexual)
  • Phoenoix, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Birthdate: March 25, 1980
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 34 / 75 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: