uslooking42 59 / 58 / C
"For all that have sent messages, as free members we can't view them. Will be back on later this spring"
Butler, Pennsylvania, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: May 1, 2002

To view all of
uslooking42's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view uslooking42's photos, and thousands more!
  • 30,668 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,503,457 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Maryland, United States
Ohio, United States
Virginia, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
West Virginia, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
New York, United States
Oklahoma, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
uslooking42 59/C
Butler, Pennsylvania
Update: usually the male of the couple online. Standard members so not responding to IMs, but appreciate all you guys saying im beautiful. I set up meetings, so single guys, she likes 30ish, will go younger, but late thirties is her cut off. Dont have to be huge, average (6") and up is fine. Dont have to be bi, but there will probably be "some" contact, so you need to be ok with that. She loves cock and cum, so ddf mandatory and prefer no condoms. Would love to meet a couple or two around our age for getting together on a semi regular basis. would be great to have that and not have to try to find compatible people every time you wanted to play. couples with bi women preferable, but not a deal breaker.. would also love to find a lady to join us, but that seems extremely hard to do. we are laid back and NOT hard core swingers. would like to find people to be able to get together with from time to time.

My Ideal Person people that wouldn't mind having a friendship with benefits. willing to get together from time to time and see what kind of fun we can have. don't have to be perfect, but please be clean and in decent shape.

  • 59/58 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Butler, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: January 10, 1963 October 4, 1963
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C