uraworldbeauty 56 / M
"Casual/Drama-free relations! Sex included free of charge!"
Amish Country, Pennsylvania, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 12, 2009

To view all of
uraworldbeauty's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view uraworldbeauty's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,764 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,986 New photos this week!
  • 114,842,053 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Michigan, United States
attiki, Greece
Mexico, Nuevo Leon
Virginia, United States
Rhone Alpes, France
nelspruit, South Africa
Texas, United States
Bandung, Indonesia
taipei, Taiwan
uraworldbeauty 56/M
Amish Country, Pennsylvania
Honesty, Sincerity and Respect are thew keys to making and keeping Friends!
[B][/B][COLOR indigo][SIZE 4]Thank you to all for making me so popular! Look at all my friends! Beautiful people, all of them! I always make friends easy but this is incredible! I've been overwhelmed! Couples I'd like to say I am honored and pleased to be invited to share with you. Single females as well. Couples should let me know what what you have in mind for us and I will respect that. Single females just tell me what I can do for you and what you would like to see happen and I'll make sure it gets done.[/SIZE][/COLOR] [SIZE 4][COLOR royalblue]Smart, Handsome, drugs drink disease and drama (lol) free. Also looking for a drama free relation. Romance included free of charge. Want a casual relationship but not a one night stand. You deserve better, Yes? When was the last time a man made YOU breakfast in bed?[/COLOR][/SIZE]

My Ideal Person My Ideal Person'm not perfect so I don't judge others. (not judgemental)

  • 56 / male
  • Amish Country, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 17, 1966
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: JD
Race: Other
Religion: Protestant
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, French
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: