unlimitedjd 52 / M
"Let me just start by saying "hello""
Lynnwood, Washington, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 20, 2006

To view all of
unlimitedjd's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view unlimitedjd's photos, and thousands more!
  • 31,033 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,418,403 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Washington, United States
Iowa, United States
Washington, United States
Washington, United States
Oklahoma, United States
Washington, United States
Washington, United States
Washington, United States
Washington, United States
unlimitedjd 52/M
Lynnwood, Washington
I really enjoy meeting people and getting to know them. I like going to dinner and talking and even some music and dancing. I can appreciate the first meeting and sharing experience. There is something about the first impression that is very exciting to me.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for a very outgoing women who likes to have fun and can kept up with me. I like someone with a sense of humor. I can also appreciate someone direct and to the point with what they are feeling.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, My desk at work, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Fetishes, Role Playing, Threesomes, Food Play

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of unlimitedjd's responses

  • 52 / male
  • Lynnwood, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: January 20, 1970
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Very long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: