txmike4u2 59 / M
"WOMEN ONLY!!! Enjoy life to it's fullest because it is so short!!!"
North Port, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: November 20, 2012

To view all of
txmike4u2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view txmike4u2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,115 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,161,030 Active Members!*
Friends Network
charlie69_55
Online NOW!
South Carolina, United States
FluffyGem
New Jersey, United States
AmberFanfare
Virginia, United States
CrisiChaos
Alberta, Canada
rm_WVhandleme
West Virginia, United States
cynman2
California, United States
Kitten0791
North Carolina, United States
Lovingit4853
New Hampshire, United States
EnigmaKit
Texas, United States
 
Status
txmike4u2 59/M
North Port, Florida
The search continues....
Introduction
I am a fit, fun, intelligent, well travelled, well endowed man looking for a passionate woman who is interested in getting together for mutual pleasure and fun. I'm very flexible and easy to get along with. I'll always respect your wishes, limits and desires and hope you will repect mine also. Let's give each other a chance to see if we are compatible.

My Ideal Person A passionate woman who knows what she wants and is willing to accept what I desire also. A reasonably intelligent woman who is comfortable with herself and her sexuality.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
U2

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A movie theatre, My desk at work, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of txmike4u2's responses

Information
  • 59 / male
  • North Port, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: March 2, 1963
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Government Contractor
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: