twilson5054 66 / 64 / C
"Looking for friend ,Messages not coming through"
st joseph, Missouri, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: June 26, 2018

Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view twilson5054's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,088 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,986 New photos this week!
  • 114,834,518 Active Members!*
Friends Network
purpleman2986
Online NOW!
Kansas, United States
cpllook4bimale
Missouri, United States
starfox669
Nebraska, United States
bvcplcurious
Missouri, United States
48falon
Kansas, United States
bicpl41or2
Missouri, United States
dk8602
Nebraska, United States
Daisy712l
Nebraska, United States
BadJohnny4all
Missouri, United States
 
Status
twilson5054 66/C
st joseph, Missouri
Introduction
Cannot return all messages for some strange reason IM seems the best venue. Cannot see any flirts on its page. Im basic acct. Basic profile questions hits most of it. Any flirts get blanked out blurry; If your on IM we can talk Been long time for me.2e6 equal Still have a thing for BT my first and only

My Ideal Person not into drugs. wants a longterm .looking for quality person, intelligent, funny, happy in their own skin. .

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Massage, only with fwb longterm

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

View more of twilson5054's responses

Information
  • 66/64 / Couple (man/woman)
  • st joseph, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 1, 1955 April 1, 1958
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average Ample
Smoking: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Prefer not to say
Occupation: retired no longer interested
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Grey Prefer not to say