turbo4144 56 / M
"I'm looking for you"
close by, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
turbo4144's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view turbo4144's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,726 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,354,739 Active Members!*
 
Status
turbo4144 56/M
close by, Texas
I'm ready for you
Introduction
Hello and thank you for taking the time to view my profile. I am at a stage in my life to enjoy life as much as possible however that may be. Now on that note, I'm up for just about anything involving the ladies willing to try anything once with the ladies. I am quite flexible with what I am looking for and into I am not opposed to something long term but in the process, I will enjoy what this site has to offer. There is nothing more rewarding than the satisfaction of my lover. I am not by any means a selfish lover I get pleasure from satisfying you. I am clean and I do expect the same. If interested send me a message and we can go from there. Face pic upon request.

My Ideal Person Is there really an ideal person? On that note, just someone who is willing to keep it real. Be honest about what you're looking for we are all adults on here well at least some of us are. All I ask for is for you to keep it real, say what you mean and mean what you say.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Kenny G, Keith Sweat, Blake Shelton

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Jennifer Lopez she is gorgeous

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of turbo4144's responses

Information
  • 56 / male
  • close by, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 12, 1965
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Retired
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: