troublepks1974 48 / F
"here cums trouble"
Frederick, Maryland, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 14, 2008

To view all of
troublepks1974's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view troublepks1974's photos, and thousands more!
  • 27,923 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,290,472 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Connecticut, United States
District of Columbia, United States
Virginia, United States
District of Columbia, United States
New York, United States
California, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Maryland, United States
Maryland, United States
troublepks1974 48/F
Frederick, Maryland
happily divorced 40 something, would not mind meeting someone for a friendship with benefits or even something more. I love oral sex both to give and recieve, I am willing to try anything but not fond of anal. I would like to find a guy who outside of the mindblowing sex can carry on a decent conversation so please use both heads before emailing and no married or commited men please

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, The middle of a park, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of troublepks1974's responses

  • 48 / female
  • Frederick, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: August 6, 1974
Travels to: New Orleans, Louisiana
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 40 / 90 D
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: