trnsreal4fn 47 / 44 / C
"part time cdtv gurl and her lady (gurl plays, lady watches) seek fun"
Gwinnett, Georgia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 21, 2019

To view all of
trnsreal4fn's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view trnsreal4fn's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,463 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,354,598 Active Members!*
Friends Network
freakmebaby71
Online NOW!
Georgia, United States
mandl3
Online NOW!
Missouri, United States
Bobbythickwc4u
Georgia, United States
again4u2
Georgia, United States
bodychemistry111
Georgia, United States
jurunaje
hainaut, Belgium
Trisexual50
Georgia, United States
stevex43
Georgia, United States
 
Status
trnsreal4fn 47/C
Gwinnett, Georgia
Guys, if your ass is up in the air in your profiles pics we are NOT compatible sorry
Introduction
[B][SIZE 3]PLEASE READ [/SIZE][SIZE 8][SIZE 3]FIRST - [SIZE 3][SIZE 2]PLEASE UNDERSTAND WE ARE SEEKING A FWB FOR THE GURL and IF THAT IS NOT WHAT YOU ARE INTO JUST MOVE ON[/SIZE][/SIZE][/SIZE][/SIZE][/COLOR] -.. [COLOR purple][COLOR crimson]WE DO [B]NOT[/B] PLAY DAYS. GUYS...[/COLOR] TOO MANY SO CALLED BI GUYS ARE REALLY FULL OF SH*T. SHE IS JUST NOT ABOUT YOU AND WONT BE UNLESS YOU ARE REALLY BI AND INTERESTED IN THE TYPE OF PLAY WE ARE. BEFORE YOU MESSAGE PLEASE KNOW THAT UP FRONT [/COLOR]We are a.part time CDTV Gurl and her Lady, the Gurl plays solo first, and once comfortable the lady likes to watch and sometimes join in. Seeking str8 acting bi tops,, a pretty adventurous lady or perhaps a fun couple. Guys, you have to be into a cdtv gurl, as the lady only plays selectively and at her discretion and interest. If you are looking to play strictly with her, it isn't going to happen if you are not more into the gurl sorry. Absolutely not into aggressive, pushy, poor hygiene. disrespectful, rude people.

My Ideal Person Professional types,respectful of boundaries, DDD free, clean cut, creative, educated, intelligent, discreet and most importantly, FUN!

Information
  • 47/44 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Gwinnett, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 19, 1975 March 17, 1978
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 D
Hair Length: Long Medium