treebender4 87 / M
"I'm sexy and passionate, looking for same. In good shape. Standards can contact.."
Highwood, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 22, 2006

To view all of
treebender4's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view treebender4's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,811 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,324,510 Active Members!*
Friends Network
JayLowellMA
Online NOW!
Massachusetts, United States
bing_O69
Saskatchewan, Canada
manlover6912
Colorado, United States
blacksoxbottom
British Columbia, Canada
manfunn16
Indiana, United States
taco148
California, United States
goodboy41947
Florida, United States
moremph50
Oregon, United States
Youngcockdon
Illinois, United States
 
Status
treebender4 87/M
Highwood, Illinois
Introduction
Look, act and perform much younger than my age. Dry sense of humor, don't like bars and prefer quiet times. HIV/std neg.Standards can contact.

My Ideal Person Someone similar to me. Not too submissive but willing to let me take the lead.Recently back into watersports.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Light Bondage, Slave/Master, Handcuffs/Shackles, 69 pissing. Pigplay. Raunch, Good vanilla OK too.

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of treebender4's responses

Information
  • 87 / male
  • Highwood, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men, Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: June 1, 1935
Travels to: Palatine, Tokyo, Japan
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: Consultant
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Buddhist/Taoist
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Short/Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, Japanese
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: