travelingman1934 57 / M
"I'm good at making women smile and feel good......"
Homestead, Florida, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: October 16, 2015

To view all of
travelingman1934's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view travelingman1934's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,563 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,323,465 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Quebec, Canada
North Carolina, United States
Michigan, United States
Florida, United States
New York, United States
Quintana Roo, Mexico
Florida, United States
Michigan, United States
Oklahoma, United States
travelingman1934 57/M
Homestead, Florida
50 years old gentleman ready to play. Just moved to the area. Looking to meet new friends and have lost of fun. Into riding my Harley's and playing Golf.

My Ideal Person Looking for fun couples and single women that would like to attend parties and meet and greets. Hopefully like to ride Harley's. Play's golf would be great also.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of travelingman1934's responses

  • 57 / male
  • Homestead, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 4, 1965
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Having Fun
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: