tonibislut 60 / T
"closet crossdresser"
Boerne, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: October 1, 2019

To view all of
tonibislut's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tonibislut's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,339 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,134,655 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Submachineman63
Texas, United States
NancyBoy2b
Pennsylvania, United States
Syndie120
Texas, United States
Hottiejasmin661
California, United States
NorthTexasTease
Texas, United States
Drhzmcloset
Texas, United States
felicia_alexis_s
Arkansas, United States
KieraG0914
Texas, United States
sweet4daniella
Texas, United States
 
Status
tonibislut 60/T
Boerne, Texas
Introduction
Ten top reasons a girl should date a cd 10. Shopping partner 9. Girlfriend AND boyfriend in one package 8. Someone to exchange clothes and tips with 7. Can appreciate your female qualities perhaps better than some regular men 6. Great sex 5. Will be understanding of why it takes so long in the bathroom 4. Better hygene 3. Might be more willing to do housework, cooking, laundry etc.. 2. Great sex 1. "Honey I'm not going out drinking with the guys tonight, I figured we can stay home and I'll do your nails" My Fetishes are cross dressing, role playing, and costume and lingerie wear and role playing which are also interests/hobbies and passions of mine and hopefully those of the woman that finds me here! Hoping for a lover and best friend! The one dream that is un-fulfilled is finding a woman that loves a straight male fetishist cross dresser. A true lover of her cross dresser being supportive and loving! Very simple and honest dream so climb aboard and let's explore together. And if not fine get over your shock and go do something or someone else! I am being completely honest! I would love to have a Girlfriend or even better a future Wife to dress up with in private. A woman to share my vast collection of boots and high heels in sizes 9 and 10 100% straight male Fetishist crossdresser seeking a female to build a respective, nurturing, and supportive loving relationship with. It would be great if she was a fetish minded girly girl, and actually wants to know me! I am extremely affectionate with a passionate heart, very romantic, kind and warm. Just because I am a cross dresser it does not mean I am any less masculine in life and the bedroom ladies, and maybe even more than you could handle because I am in touch with my feminine side! I understand what it takes for a woman to get ready, picking out clothes and the time it takes to apply make up. I am very patient willing To go shopping with you or waiting for you while you get your nails done. You will find a man who appreciates what it takes to be a attractive woman. The added benefit is you will have someone to share a large collection of heels and boots. Who love to spoil you, buying you thoughtful gifts, flowers, dresses and purses. A man who would love to provide you with a room converted to your own closet of heels, purses and dresses. A man that you can have your parents and friends meet. My fetish for dressing up is done In private and never in public. Don’t worry if I look at another woman I am looking at her heels and not her as someone whom I would like to hook up with. I am loyal to only one woman and hopefully that will be you.

My Ideal Person someone who wears stockings and very high heels
who is accepting of my fetish for crossdressing
who is wild and kinky

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
i wish be with a dominant woman wears thigh high boots with a high heel become her slave and be taken by a strap on <br><br>
Or being with either two transsexuals or two crossdressers

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A hotel room

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Lucy Lui Lisa Ann Nina Hartley

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of tonibislut's responses

Information
  • 60 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • Boerne, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Birthdate: January 29, 1963
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: multi media
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 44 / 100 DD (E, sinon DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: