[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
tonguengroovemas 56 / M
"Tired of bullshit"
Milford, Connecticut, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: December 18, 2021

To view all of
tonguengroovemas's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tonguengroovemas's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,657 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,345,913 Active Members!*
Friends Network
erotica357
Connecticut, United States
pigalle17
Connecticut, United States
2badbadgirls
Connecticut, United States
Sexyness2022
Connecticut, United States
BasicBitchLuv
Texas, United States
Catwoman246
Connecticut, United States
flight_unicorn
Texas, United States
MissBens
New York, United States
SamCanRam2
Missouri, United States
 
Status
tonguengroovemas 56/M
Milford, Connecticut
Fear and regret are two things that will always haunt you.
Introduction
If I message you, and you look at my profile, please respond as a common curtesy. Even if it is to say not interested. I have a dick but I won't be one.. Thank you. I'm reworking this section. One thing for sure, please be local.

My Ideal Person Someone who would like to meet to see if we are compatible.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
3 or 4 women pleasuring me and each other..

A man can dream can't he?

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Spanking, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of tonguengroovemas's responses

Information
  • 56 / male
  • Milford, Connecticut, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 18, 1966
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Government
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Platinum Blonde
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: