tmdnlnly 53 / M
"Ver mi blog: algo de mi. Introvertivo en busca de pareja o relaciones sin compromiso."
Obregon, Sonora, Mexico
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: July 23, 2005

To view all of
tmdnlnly's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tmdnlnly's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,562 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,357,137 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ourLiLsecret999
Online NOW!
New York, United States
Danielasex24
Distrito Federal, Mexico
Mutsa2018
Arizona, United States
bethany416
Ontario, Canada
Cheatingsubslut1
Utah, United States
Dasha_Brixton
London, United Kingdom
Nalguitaaaa
Chihuahua, Mexico
Analaura255
Buenos Aires, Argentina
Sub201716
London, United Kingdom
 
Status
tmdnlnly 53/M
Obregon, Sonora , Mexico
jenny no tengo chats bb necesito 10 puntos
Introduction
Soy un hombre algo timido o introvertido pero con ganas de abrirse y conocer gente, pero no por eso conservador mas bien liberal en casi todos los sentidos, ligeramente pasado de peso pero como la mayoria tratando de ponerse en linea, no me considero un galan pero no creo estar de dar miedo tampoco quizas eso lo decidas tu. jenny no tengo chats bb necesito 10 puntos

My Ideal Person Busco una pareja estable pero no renuncio a relaciones sin compromiso o por solo sexo de hecho deseo de tener ese tipo de experiencias para poder darle a mi pareja cuando la encuentre una relacion satisfactoria y plena asi q estoy abierto a casi todas las posibilidades.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
the beatles, phill collins, frank sinatra, elvis presley, michael
jackson, queen

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
having sex with a pornstar, like madison parker, keisha
grey or kelsey monroe they are wiling and open to try almost
anything in a sexual relation and have amazing bodies

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of tmdnlnly's responses

Information
  • 53 / male
  • Obregon, Sonora, Mexico
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 29, 1969
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: autoempleado
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Black
My Trophy Case: