titlover5091 62 / M
"6'5'' 400 LBS HEAVY SET GBM TOP 54 Y/O"
Tustin, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: April 4, 2011

To view all of
titlover5091's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view titlover5091's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,050 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,240,431 Active Members!*
Friends Network
OCvers69
Online NOW!
California, United States
smoothtanbottom1
California, United States
Ramm91710
California, United States
chad3332
California, United States
Buckbear2
California, United States
Matt_thiessen
Wisconsin, United States
manlover6912
Colorado, United States
xsicxboyx
California, United States
XpertSuker
California, United States
 
Status
titlover5091 62/M
Tustin, California
Introduction
I get along best with people who have a positive attitude. When I'm at home alone, I divide my time between the television and the computer. I want to build a stable life with the love of my life. When I go out, usually some friends and I hang out together and laugh for a few hours. I like my partners to be people I'd hang around with even if we weren't having sex. Commitment-wise, I'm pretty casual... but if it becomes serious later on, I won't complain. I'm not changing my life, but I want to explore a few new options and see how it works out. If you contact me please include a face pic. I look forward to hearing from you soon.I AM A GAY BLK MALE WHO LIKES THINGS ABOUT KINKY FROM TIME TO TIME. I LIKE TO WORK A MAN'S TITS, BALLS AND COCK. I ENJOY FORCE FEEDING A MAN MY DICK, HOLDING HIS HEAD DOWN ON MY DICK UNTIL HE STARTS TO CHOKE ON IT CAUSING HIS THROAT MUSCLES TO MASSAGE MY COCK. I AM INTO MATURE, MASCULINE MEN.

My Ideal Person I like mature masculine muscular men bottoms who love to give oral and also love to have their nipples and pecs worked and played with.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of titlover5091's responses

Information
  • 62 / male
  • Tustin, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: May 10, 1960
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: >6 ft 4 in / >195 cm
Body Type: BBM
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Psychiatric NURSE
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: