tightride76 46 / T
""
Niota, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 30, 2018

To view all of
tightride76's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tightride76's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,969 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,501 New photos this week!
  • 117,225,418 Active Members!*
Friends Network
richard01978
Online NOW!
Tennessee, United States
jhatton55
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
justanixx
Florida, United States
Walker02016
South Carolina, United States
heavycummer4her
Tennessee, United States
Justdiggit
Tennessee, United States
knoxtn37918
Tennessee, United States
Chrisfrizzle32
Tennessee, United States
hook_kok
Tennessee, United States
 
Status
tightride76 46/T
Niota, Tennessee
Please Understand I am a Standard Member an Cannot READ all emails. READ my profile to Contact me!
Introduction
I am a Standard member so I cannot answer most emails. I am a Transsexual ISO of Fit, Muscular White men for FWB or more. Standard Member. If you want to contact me then message me through IMC.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
To be in a 3 some with well hung bodybuilders and it ends
in being double penetrated.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Leather, Latex, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Ben Affleck or Tom Cruise. Both are ruggedly handsome and
not your typical pretty . Both have this sense of undercover
freakiness and both are clearly very well hung and I want
to take advantage of .

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of tightride76's responses

Information
  • 46 / TS/TV/TG
  • Niota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: June 29, 1976
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: