thirdlight 46 / 49 / C
"1+1=3 • It is the 3rd Light that shines so bright!"
Monroe, Washington, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: August 10, 2014

To view all of
thirdlight's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view thirdlight's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,330 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,260,106 Active Members!*
Friends Network
shortskirts25
Washington, United States
RobbySherri69
Washington, United States
Jomads123
Oregon, United States
JAYTEAM1
Washington, United States
SpeedLovesTrixie
Washington, United States
rora29
Washington, United States
Bothellcpl1
Washington, United States
a_gothgrrrl
Oregon, United States
Nita_Faddik
Washington, United States
 
Status
thirdlight 46/C
Monroe, Washington
Introduction
We are a loving, openminded, and committed couple of 12 years who only play together. We consider ourselves to be drama free and easy going and seek the same in our play partners. Chemistry and communications are key factors in determining a good fit. We are not looking to just get our "freak on" so to speak....meaning, we won't be meeting you at the casino this weekend if that's what your hoping for. *smiles* We are selective with whom we choose to interact with. That being said, we are...

My Ideal Person ...seeking mutually beneficial opportunities with like minded and kinky people!
Couples with bisexual females who are wanting to play will receive direct & immediate attention as Sidhe loves to play with the lovely lady sluts! Not seeking full swap but its not out of the question with the right couple and connections. Single women are encouraged if interested but no single men need apply.... sorry boys, sexist I know but it's just how it is.
We are always up for some kinky chats, pic exchanges, and cam play as well; so if your not in our area logistically, we won't hold it against ya!

Information
  • 46/49 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Monroe, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 7, 1976 April 1, 1973
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm 5 ft 1 in
Body Type: Slim/Petite Average
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I don't drink at all
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Some college
Occupation: Artist Writer
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Other Other
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Medium Long
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None Glasses