thirdeye4u2 64 / M
"Easy going kind guy.... be creative... sensual pals welcome"
glasgow, Lanarkshire, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: March 22, 2006

To view all of
thirdeye4u2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view thirdeye4u2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 25,716 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,279,101 Active Members!*
Friends Network
nisecpl7880
Online NOW!
Tamil Nadu, India
sexynoregon
Oregon, United States
finoulaghfun
Sutherland, United Kingdom
Mrsclaus2018
Inverness-shire, United Kingdom
noseycouple
Renfrewshire, United Kingdom
TrinityBooth1234
County Durham, United Kingdom
Evie18092
Leicestershire, United Kingdom
feelingplayful8
London, United Kingdom
Full238
Texas, United States
 
Status
thirdeye4u2 64/M
glasgow, Lanarkshire , United Kingdom
so many nice looking thirds adorable
Introduction
Love discovering pleasure friends . Its got to be pleasurable and mutual. Love to give with my tongue and fingers - Natural imagination creation. Able to take command and can demand. Great when you build till the sweat runs down your back. Love the sound of a gasp of release. Gasps together are even better. ---///-\\\----Put This ---|||---|||---On Your ---|||---|||---Profile If ---|||---|||---You Know ----\\\-///----Someone -----\\///-----Who Has Died ------///\-----Of -----///\\\----C0vid ----///--\\\---Or Who May Be Suffering From It.

My Ideal Person Natural shape of woman.... uncomplicated and fun

Able to tingle before you meet .
Love womans full figure .

Love a well formed body , the bra strap on before its loosened , the caress of the hand to flank A chat and flit people are interesting and so different.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of thirdeye4u2's responses

Information
  • 64 / male
  • glasgow, Lanarkshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: December 23, 1957
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: