thick14u2014 29 / M
"Fuckforhours2019 on kick"
Newport, Kentucky, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 14, 2014

To view all of
thick14u2014's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view thick14u2014's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,620 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,585,750 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Playtime4Beth
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
Kycpl4mm
Kentucky, United States
nkycouple1
Kentucky, United States
keepinitfun
Ohio, United States
Badgirl4hottie
Texas, United States
TheJBeaux
Ohio, United States
Herfirsttime1526
Ohio, United States
Cumdownmythrot2
Ohio, United States
CoupleAgree2Hot
Ohio, United States
 
Status
thick14u2014 29/M
Newport, Kentucky
anyone wanting to play in cincy?
Introduction
Since stats seem to matter: 6’ tall, 180lbs, 7-7.5.. I’m a little bigger but currently working on cutting the belly weight. Maybe you can give me some extra motivation and workout time! I’m College educated with a professional job. Have my own place, car, etc. I like to think I’m a fun guy but you’ll have to be the judge of that!

My Ideal Person I’d love to find a fun chick around my age however that’s rare on here. Overall just looking for a fun fwb. I have my standards, as should you, but I also am not expecting Barbie. Just looking for a fun connection

Couples - I’m only really interested in a hotwife/bull situation. Not really into three ways outside of skyline.

Single men - while I’m flattered by what you’d do with my dick, please don’t waste my time. The answer is no.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of thick14u2014's responses

Information
  • 29 / male
  • Newport, Kentucky, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 14, 1993
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: