thefastone80 47 / M
"FWB, hook-ups, 3rd, etc."
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 30, 2021

To view all of
thefastone80's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view thefastone80's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,730 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,300,052 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Jennyisadoll
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
sunshinesub3
Pennsylvania, United States
Iwantlipsthatgri
Mississippi, United States
hotwifecpl6861
New Jersey, United States
radar9158
Arkansas, United States
50sCouple2022
Pennsylvania, United States
HotwifeSarahJ
Pennsylvania, United States
Mack19812021
Washington, United States
Hannahbanana9yyy
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
thefastone80 47/M
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Back in Philly and tuggin on it
Introduction
Recently out of 20year relationship and looking to explore sexually and have some fun. Looking for discreet FWB and couples searching for a third in my local area. Looking for a more regular situation. I find I give and receive pleasure better when a regular thing instead of one-and-done/hookups, but they are not completely out of the question either! Very guarded online. Very real

My Ideal Person Ha! Who am i kidding.....i'm a slut! Has a pulse.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of thefastone80's responses

Information
  • 47 / male
  • Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: February 8, 1975
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: