tedbear472 75 / M
"I am trying to fulfill my bucket list."
Cumberland, Maryland, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: October 6, 2006

To view all of
tedbear472's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tedbear472's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,838 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,948 New photos this week!
  • 118,026,566 Active Members!*
 
Status
tedbear472 75/M
Cumberland, Maryland
Introduction
I am on here to meet real WOMEN that live in or near the eastern panhandle of WVa. You are wondering what an older gent is doing on here. Age is just a number and I have some strong desires that I would like to fulfil. I do have a few things, desires on my bucket list. 1. have a young tight bodied young lady (say between 18 - 22 ). 2 an oriental lady. 3 a middle eastern lady. 4 an afro American Lady I would like to find a friend with possible benefits. Is that asking too much? If you so desire to help me out I would appreciate it. I take good care of my physical being as well as my mental state, I just have to figure out which state that I am in. You should also know that I am attached and do not want to change that. I am free mostly during the week days. Let's satisfy our cravings and desires together. I prefer a simple meeting first. I am D and D free. I must be discrete as I am very active in the community. I listed my race as other because they don't list American . My language is mostly country slang, occasionally I'll throw in an English word.. ;-) I am a Country Gentleman and will treat you like a lady. People always tell me that they haven't seen anyone that is as happy go lucky as I am. There is no reason to walk around all down in the dumps, there are always people less fortunate than I am. I also refuse to grow up; I have too much fun acting like a . Kisses.

My Ideal Person Looking for discrete one on one friendship, hopefully with benefits. Need someone to hold and cuddle with. Contacts with a photo are a plus, but will consider all replies. And please be d&d free.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of tedbear472's responses

Information
  • 75 / male
  • Cumberland, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 27, 1947
Travels to: Summerville, Texas, United States
Hometown: Romney, West Virginia, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: business owner
Race: Other
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Hillbillyslang
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses