ted4funfriends 40 / M
"Single Guy looking for women or couples"
Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: July 5, 2014

To view all of
ted4funfriends's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ted4funfriends's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,534 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,249,112 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ExploreSomeMore1
Oregon, United States
KeLo98272
Washington, United States
shortskirts25
Washington, United States
curiouscupl73
Nevada, United States
Adeline0004
Washington, United States
SSS4fun
Washington, United States
NataliaVixen
Washington, United States
nawtyalterego
Washington, United States
Redrockers6972
Washington, United States
 
Status
ted4funfriends 40/M
Las Vegas, Nevada
Introduction
I am an single, professional, educated good looking guy who enjoys amazing sex, conversation, and connection. I enjoy meeting people from many different cultures and walks of life for friendship, fun, and adventure. I live in and my is . I am 6'6 215lb.

My Ideal Person Looking for steady fun sex with a single or attached woman/ couple

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Having the woman orgasm repeatedly, her pussy clenching
my penis, as we lock lips and explore each other mouths.
Nose breathing as we keep our lips connected and set a rapid
pace. Eyes connected, lips locked, and fingers intertwines
we compete to see who can make the other person cum first.
We keep playing till we both win and lose. Or basically both
win. Heh.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Role Playing, Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite

View more of ted4funfriends's responses

Information
  • 40 / male
  • Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 9, 1982
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: >6 ft 4 in / >195 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Engineer
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: