swtchocolat 44 / M
"Looking for something real, fun and open minded! C'mon lets play"
ottawa, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: March 26, 2006

To view all of
swtchocolat's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view swtchocolat's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,531 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,986 New photos this week!
  • 114,901,385 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Oneplayfulwoman
Online NOW!
Ontario, Canada
Grapecrush104
Quebec, Canada
Luke969669
Ontario, Canada
Hatch7274
Ontario, Canada
CumDumpsterSlutt
Pennsylvania, United States
Wantedcockplease
Ontario, Canada
cpl4fun304
North Carolina, United States
Sexychickmtl1977
Quebec, Canada
leiigh96
Quebec, Canada
 
Status
swtchocolat 44/M
ottawa, Ontario , Canada
Who wants to turn up the heat and have some fun?!
Introduction
Hello ladies! Just a bit of sweet chocolate that'll do your body good! If you know what i mean. I'm a glass half full type a guy that loves to have fun and doesn't take myself or life too seriously. We only live once so why not enjoy it while we're here. Looking for like minded fun exciting people who are open and up for having fun! I'm a gentleman, fun to be around, respectful and discreet with a great sense of humour. I'm very passionate, giving and have an insatiable appetite for life and love. I'm flirtatious, touchy feely and enjoy foreplay. Love kissing, giving massages and exploring each other from head to toe and more! I want you to be comfortable and feel comfortable with me. I'm looking for NSA fun and pleasure. I'm open to fwb or even something casual as long as there is a mutual understanding. However if something meaningful does develop I'd be happy to explore that too. If not, i hope at least we have fun and leave each other satisfied with a sweet taste to remember. Hopefully no hard feelings and that we share in a great experience! Open to most ages and race is not an issue. I am D/D free very clean and have great hygiene. I don't kiss and tell, know how to treat a lady and play well with others. I'm very flexible and find time for fun whenever possible (weekdays, evenings and weekends). I'm drama free and don't have any baggage, just in search of good clean sexual fun! I'm just a standard member and can't always see and access everything on the site (ie emails) but feel free to reach out to me. Carpe Diem. If I've piqued your interest and think we'd be a good fit, can keep up and are wanting to have fun then I'd love to hear form you! Isn't that why we're are all here? Looking forward to hearing from you! Ciao

My Ideal Person Fun, sexy open minded women wanting to have fun, laughs and mind blowing sexual adventures. Someone who can keep up, keep things interesting, drama free, free spirited, respectful, energetic and enjoys being spontaneous. Really what more could you ask for?!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The middle of a park, An airplane, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Participating in Erotic Photography, Blindfolds, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
I never fantasized about having sex with a celebrity but
if i had to choose it would be Elizabeth Shue. I've always
had a thing for her since i say Adventures in babysitting.
Who wouldn't have wanted her for a sitter.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of swtchocolat's responses

Information
  • 44 / male
  • ottawa, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 3, 1977
Travels to: Ontario, Jamaica
Hometown: Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Black
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, French
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: