sweeetestp 41 / F
"Needy redhead girl for occasional play with older men"
Portland, Oregon, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: September 9, 2017

To view all of
sweeetestp's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sweeetestp's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,668 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,143,032 Active Members!*
Friends Network
LongJohnInOregon
Oregon, United States
dakota9992000
Oregon, United States
Brianmtz13
Oregon, United States
bubbapdx
Oregon, United States
DeepVoicedVegan
Oregon, United States
softballplayer14
California, United States
stuntman1250
Washington, United States
Bengeli_BE
Bern, Switzerland
diggler19602
Utah, United States
 
Status
sweeetestp 41/F
Portland, Oregon
I'm fucking horny for dick!
Introduction
Sultry, kinky girl in search of kinky, naughty hot fun with local, older Men (over 55 at least). I'm only looking for occasional sex, no relationships. I love sex and fucking... so let's chat soon and make it happen! P.S. Meeting up in public first is a must, so if your first message is to fuck that night/day, the answer is no. OF page😉 @sweeetestp😉

My Ideal Person Older (over 55... even 60s or 70s0) guy for occasional, good, hot fucking and sucking. Bonus if you've got your own place... and aren't shy.

Also interested in older bi women for play.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The middle of a park, My desk at work, A store dressing room, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

View more of sweeetestp's responses

Information
  • 41 / female
  • Portland, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men or Women
Birthdate: April 30, 1981
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Social Work
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 36 / 80 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: