sussexxxman 54 / M
"I want to explore every inch of you"
Burgess Hill, Sussex, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: December 28, 2021

To view all of
sussexxxman's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sussexxxman's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,287 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,396,465 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Derbyhottie01
Online NOW!
Derbyshire, United Kingdom
flirtyblonde0
Lancashire, United Kingdom
Solero97
Merseyside, United Kingdom
lushloz701
Sussex, United Kingdom
Cutepeachass69
Suffolk, United Kingdom
OpenAndReady4it
Staffordshire, United Kingdom
BLACKCUMSLAG
London, United Kingdom
nicolemargerr
London, United Kingdom
91leesmith
Dorset, United Kingdom
 
Status
sussexxxman 54/M
Burgess Hill, Sussex , United Kingdom
Introduction
Always ready for action and raring to meet like minded females who want to explore their fantasies with me - anything goes! We can get to know each other really well whilst your sitting on my face!.........You don't get my cock until you've cum, the wetter, the better (hopefully you'll even squirt whilst I'm down there!!) I make no apology if my tongue wanders round a bit further, I like to add a bit of spice to it every now and then - that may give your clit a bit of time to recover! If you want to be licked out and shagged senseless by a nice pleasant guy who will respect your boundaries then get in touch, I know I can help you!

My Ideal Person I love women with slim bodies and lovely pert bums, who are open to all kinds of sexual activity as often as possible - as am I! A nice thigh gap makes it easier to get my face nuzzled in there as well, although I'll always find a way!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

View more of sussexxxman's responses

Information
  • 54 / male
  • Burgess Hill, Sussex, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: May 6, 1968
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: